top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Indugle in little SWEET DELIGHTS

Hey book dorks, have I got a sweet treat for you, a great new anthology by Aussie company Gumnut Press.


SWEET DELIGHTS


This is a great book full of such sweet delights that you might end up in a sugar coma by the end - But oh, what a great way to go! So each of these aussie authors has brought us their romantic take all based around a sweet treat and no matter what your dessert preferences, there is a story in here for you.


My personal fave is Tourist Attraction, you'll have to let me know which you like best. Mind you, like any all you can eat sweet buffet, I really struggled to choose just one, and really why should I have to? I'm going to indulge on these sweet morsels again and again... So my recommendation is to put aside a weekend, grab yourself a 12 box of Krispy Kreme and give yourself over to absolutely sugary sweet delights that these pages hold.




A LESSON IN LOVE

CINNAMON BUNS & BLIND DATES


THE BAKE SALE REUNION


LEMON SNIPPETS


PLUS ONE


SUNFLOWER LOVE


FALLING


COUNT ME IN


SWEET GINGER


TOURIST ATTRACTION


ROSE'S PATH


PASSIONBERRY DREAMS


WELCOME HOME, JEMMA HARLOW


GIVE US THIS DAY


Sweet Delights offers the reader fourteen amazing romance stories full of love, blossoming romance, yummy treats, and the odd challenge or two. You’ll find stories about weddings, café’s, cooking classes, bake sales, family reunions and lost loves reunited. Lose yourself in the many stories and fall in love with the characters, their lives, their loves and of course, their sweet delights.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page