top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

UNTIL DECEMBER - by Aurora Rose

This book was wonderful. I love this series and this is one of the best in it. I love December, she's a quiet book nerd who everyone underestimates and is sassy as hell......just like me. Gareth is hot as sin, protective and struggling to deal with parenthood a psycho ex and life in general.....like most people. They are the perfect couple for each other, their passion for each other and the boys is amazing and as a single parent it makes me jealous. Their relationships with the respective families are touching and lovely to read, they are the perfect team that we all want to read.




Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he spots her across the room at her cousin's wedding. When he approaches the beautiful woman, she captivates him with her shyness and wit, making him crave her. With a pull so strong it's impossible to ignore, December knows there's something between her and Gareth. She just hopes they're capable of jumping the hurdles ahead of them. Two boys, an ex, a surprise that will change everything, and a disgruntled co-worker, guarantee these two will have their work cut out for them if they are going to find their happily ever after.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page