top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Size really does matter...

Updated: Feb 26, 2020

A MATTER OF INCHES - by Stella Lang


Hey, hey it's another release day!!!! Stella Lang dropped a new book this morning and it's a goodie. In life size really does matter, an inch here or there counts. I'm 5'2" I'd like to be 5'7", you claim to be 8" but really you're about 5, an extra inch or two around the waist puts your dress size up or down... and a fraction of an inch can make the difference between a permanent spinal injury or just a sore back. Stella knows the importance of inches.


A new Orlando Suns story, a new hubba hubba sexy player (in every way) and a feisty take no crap lady with "healing hands". He might not be playing this time, or maybe they both want to play with each other. He's got the inches and she's gonna take his measurements (like what I did there...lol come on I know it's a corny joke!) This football team is great, they are my idea "workout" buddies - helping me blow off some.... "frustration". One click A Matter of Inches today for a steamy lunch break quickie that will leave you satisfied and craving more.




I'm the team doctor and my idea of a matter of inches is the difference between being on the injured list or breaking your neck. He's a player, on and off the field. He has a different idea of what a Matter of Inches means and he wants to show me. No way am I letting him hit a home run with me. Wait, goal, or is it a basket, crap. Oh, yeah, it's a touchdown.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page