top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

SEALionaire - MS Parker Shiloh Walker

As always - another great read from Shiloh Walker/MS Parker. Such a great story, well paced with lots of drama, hot sweaty sex and characters that I really wish were in my life. Now I always love a military man and Reaper is no exception and despite the discription of O I see her as me with my uncontrolled hair, wobbly bits and love of naughty knickers........so I am really reading my own fantasy here. Through obstacles, international terrorist threats and confused/denied feelings the relationship triumphs in the end - just as we all need.


They really need to be bought and read as the full set as the story would feel incomplete and let down if read each alone.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page