top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

ROCK! - by Lilliana Anderson

Oh my goodness, Lilliana Anderson just keeps getting better and better. Each book in this series can be read as a stand alone but also carries on from the last, but in a way you can pick up any and still f ollow and love the story.

ROCK is book 4 and in my opinion the absolutely BEST SO FAR!

It's full of pain and angst and passion and hot sexy times and a love that cannot be denied.....no matter how hard they try.

A bastard might redeem himself, a wild child might go straight and narrow; or the whole entertainment industry in Australia might just overwhelm everything.


LOVED LOVED LOVED, I want a man just like Lilliana would write for me.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page