top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Nothing beats a Dirty story.

This month I as lucky enough to read an advance copy of DIRTY by JB Heller and trust me - I WAS SOOO LUCKY! As you all know from previous posts, I'm a big JB fan, not only is she a brilliantly funny author but a fellow Aussie to boot. While her more serious books are great too, I truly believe JB's brilliance lies in her romcoms... first we had Pink Bits, then the llama drama of Blue Beaver, and grey hairs in the lady garden with Silver Bush; then we all tried out the Starfish Method, did a little naughty cleaning with Flirty, we obsessed over Nerdy men and now... now we're all about baseball and our brothers besties with DIRTY.


Yet another quirky, funny and frustrating hit from JB Heller. Lennon wants Archer, more than anything she's ever wanted except the job she's determined to be the top of... Archer wants Lennon, even more than the job he's already top of. They both want each other - should be easy right? WRONG! We all know you don't always get what you want, especially when the sexy as sin love god is your brothers best friend and your best client... and your girlfriends are all matching up and knocking up. Life and hormones are frustrating, a sex addict brother is frustrating, a tempting roommate is frustrating - a laugh a minute book full of confusion, denial, leaking amniotic fluids and a pair who need to get their heads, hearts and hormones all onto the same page before someone - possibly me, combusts.


Releasing 26 November 2020, jump online and get yourself a hot and funny weekend read - as always with JB you won't be disappointed.




Archer-freaking-Austin has turned my orderly world upside down... Everything in my life was just peachy, until my roommates ditch me and my brother Bates, gets the bright idea to move in and bring his best friend Archer with him. The more the merrier, he says.


The problem is, Archer and I had a one night stand last year and now he’s convinced we’re meant to be. I however, strongly disagree because not only is he Bates BFF, I’m also his agent, and I need him throwing balls, not wanting me to play with his.


There is no way I’m going to jeopardize my career by breaking that cardinal rule again. Nope, not happening.


Unfortunately, he’s every bit as stubborn and determined as I am and what Archer wants, Archer gets. This time he’s not letting me go without a fight...

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page