top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

LOVE IN COLOUR - JA Low

I will not kill my boss. I will not kill my boss. I will not kill my boss. This is the mantra I tell myself every day. Because I know I won’t survive jail and orange clashes with my strawberry blonde hair. It’s just for the summer, Emily, it will fly by. Lie. Time has stopped. He is probably controlling it to torture me. You are working in the South of France. At least there is wine and cheese. He is the artist of our generation. Before he became a washed up has-been whose ego is bruised, and now he’s self-destructing with wine and women. He’s hot. Okay, well I have nothing. The man looks like Michelangelo carved him with his bare hands. And that French accent, those soft lips, and that giant um…never mind. It’s still connected to him and no amount of magnificence can take away that it’s connected to the biggest jerk in history. So, I tell myself again. I will not kill my boss. ***************************************** RELEASE DAY 16th November Pre Order Links: Amazon US: www.amazon.com/dp/B07K1VYFQN UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07K1VYFQN CA: www.amazon.ca/dp/B07K1VYFQN AU: www.amazon.com.au/dp/B07K1VYFQN iBooks, Kobo, Nook: https://www.books2read.com/b/b5rERw


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page