top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Lilliana Anderson

Lilliana Anderson is absolutely one of my TOP 5 Aussie authors. I've never known her to make a wrong step in her story telling - every new book is as wonderful if not more so than the last... Check out a few of my fave gems.




ROCK - Beautiful Series

ROCK is book 4 and in my opinion the absolutely BEST SO FAR!

It's full of pain and angst and passion and hot sexy times and a love that cannot be denied.....no matter how hard they try.

A bastard might redeem himself, a wild child might go straight and narrow; or the whole entertainment industry in Australia might just overwhelm everything.


LOVED LOVED LOVED, I want a man just like Lilliana would write for me.


FOREVER - Beautiful Series

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. I loved reading about Elliot and his life. Paige is so prickly and stand off'ish, only an Elliot with all his acceptance and sweetness could break through her walls. Sweet and hot and fun but above all this book is heartbreaking. My heart cried and my body followed as I worked through the past together with these two. Such a great book, can't wait to see what comes next. Lilliana gives all the feels with and aussie flavour.




LIFE IS A BEACH/DARCY COMES FIRST FOR A CHANGE

Same book just a different title/cover. This is one of my faves of Lilliana's and I own it in it's original form LIFE IS A BEACH. Apparently no one else was a fan and so it got a facelift and with it's new look it took off into a great new life on many kindles.


This is a great Aussie happily ever after. A great fun read; a 40 year old country mum is abandoned by her douche bag hubby, left destitute with two kids she makes her escape to the beachside suburb and her nannas house.


A former rugby star struggling to reconnect with his son before it's too late while struggling to deal with his vapid spiteful ex.


Two families collide and while sparks fly for some, the hurts of the past threaten to derail what could be. Selfish angry teens, precocious children, manipulative ex's and damaged self esteem all seem to conspire against Darcy & Leo.

Plus I love that it's not only an Aussie author writing an Aussie book, but it's a Gippsland lady getting her man #relationship goals - right!





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page