top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

HEALED HEARTS - tamsin baker

WOW this is one hell of a hot sweaty quickie. The story is great; full of hot sweaty horny menage sex set in Victorian England. I want these vampires all for myself. However; this isn't so much a book as a short story. I read whole thing in 3hrs. Loved the storyline and think the author did herself a disservice by making it so short. I'd have loved more of the story, take things slower and develop the characters, draw out the seduction and courtship of the Lady and follow some of the beginning of their life together as mates.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page