top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Goodreads book challenge 5mths in

So we're now 5mths into 2019 and I've hit my first milestone for this years Goodreads book challenge. YAY ME!!!!


So here's a list of the first 100 books I've read for 2019 (I've actually read 104 by the time this post is live). My aim for the year is 300 books, but since I'm also writing my own now under the name JAKKI FRANCES this may be a bit of a stretch - some reading time is now writing time. I'm both pleased and surprised how many Aussie authors I've gotten through so far this year, especially when I went through my list and I realised that of my fav 10 the Aussie's dominated with 6 books!


My all time fav so far was definately BOOK 'EM SADIE - by Danielle Norman

(available June 4th 2019)





But here's to all the authors who've taken me away from the everyday and introduced me to so many hot alpha men.


Oh how I wish real life was this good!


Book 'Em Sadie Half Moon Holler

Pink Bits Rescuing Rayne

The Flight of Hope The Art of Dust

Love Is A Beach The Book Boyfriend

Moments of Beauty The Christmas Wish

Protecting Freedom Too Many

Mating My Mob Leylands Resolution

Cyborgs Secret Baby The Irish Cowboy

His Curvy Destires His Curvy Teacher

His Curvy Librarian Scarlet Mark

Enslaved (coal creek shifters) Avoiding the Pity Party

Prey Wedding Cake Crasher

Wedding for One Truth Beneath My Lies

Eight Letters His Hostage

Trapped Kissing Her

A Seals Oath No Strings

The Mail Order Bride Devotion

The Silencer The Prodigal

The Executioner The Dove

The Rainmaker The Gunman

Badges Reaper

Naughty or Nice PS You're Mine

Muse Three Alpha Romeo

Sea of Darkness Farenheit

Thick Too Hard

Until Valerie Angel Bonds

Murder Save Me Faithful

Encumbered Steadfast

The Commanders Mate Entrusted

Pineapple Dreams Four Times A Virgin

Mischief and Mayhem Guarded by a Seal

The Guy Next Door Jog On

Vampires Mark 1 Vampires Mark 2

Bears Forbidden Wolf Surge of Magic

Catching Her Bear A Magical Shift

Unplanned Party Hacked by Love

Six Branches Alien Giant

Match This Unsocially Yours

Siren Misfit Under The Stars

Amnesia Rescued

Slivered His To Keep

Tarjen Succubus Lips

Lovesick Tattooist of Auschiwtz

Red Ledger No Baggage

Across The Stars The Missing

Destined to Dominate Safe Haven

Everything Worth Fighting For Phoenix of the Heart

Shatterred Beginnings Hostage Bargain

Royally Bitten Mountain Cure

Journey to Faithful Maid in England



MY TOP 10 BOOKS ARE PICTURED BELOW






33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page