top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

FLLIGHT OF HOPE by HJ Bellus

TEAR JERKER TO END ALL TEAR JERKERS!!!!!


You may think you've read some tear jerkers in the past; trust me you haven't. This wonderful story spanning years and a lifetime of events for Marlee. The first of HJ Bellus I've read, it took me 3 days (a lifetime in Ginger Reading Ninja book time), mostly because I had to keep stopping due to uncontrolled ugly crying. An involved detailed story that has you living Marlee's life from the first moment - and therefore her loves, her triumphs, her hotties and her tragedy.


Marlee loves Bentley from the moment he took a fish hook from her hand as a child; and he loves her right back. It was always them with no one else in sight......until it wasn't.


My heart broke again and again and I loved every minute! I've already bought another from this great author; but I might have to wait a bit before reading - I have know idea if it's going to be the same but I plan to fortify myself just in case.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page