top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

FAITHFUL PEACE - TOTALLY WORTH THE WAIT!!!

FAITHFUL PEACE (the final Faithful)

- ANNA BISHOP BARKER

So for years I've been waiting desperately for this book and it's FINALLY here!!! I was lucky enough to get to read it ahead of its release and I just couldn't put it down. OMG this is the final Faithful that we've been waiting so long for. Traumatic, intense and yet oh so loving and heartfelt. Faithful Peace is Anna Bishop Barkers greatest in my opinion. It's been a long time coming and is worth every moment of the wait, each word makes it worth it. The only downside is the thought that it's the last - NOOOOO!!! So prepare yourself - send the kids of nannas house, lock your hubby, wife, significant irritating other in the garage, pull on your fluffy socks and grab a bottle of alcohol - trust me a glass won't be enough. It's available NOW!




Now if you haven't read Anna Bishop Barker before - trust me you really need to. Her Faithful series is absolutely fantastic (though horrific at times). All three books can be read as stand-alone but are better read in order - so have at it Ninja peeps.





Oh, and while you're at it follow her on Facebook - she's an outspoken southern woman so it's like being friends with Aunty Acid... https://www.facebook.com/annabishopbarkerauthor



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page