top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

CONVERSATIONS WITH PEOPLE I'LL NEVER MEET-ann mickan / mt abraham

This collection of hot & steamy stories is like reading my own online dating conversations.....only WAY better!


A bunch of text conversations, stories, poems and thoughts between people who've never met, it is freakishly like a great version of all those texts we ladies receive regularly when we attempt online dating. In a world where men prefer to text dirty thoughts rather than actually interact with a woman, I only wish my own online 'suitors' were as creative and articulate - maybe then I'd still have hope as finding someone who can spark my mind as well as my heart. THESE LUCKY LADIES HAVE STRUCK ONLINE GOLD!


Happy reading! With a glass of something yummy, lie back in a bubble bath and enjoy a world where men know how to tempt your mind.



An erotically intoxicating collection of poems, stories, and sexual conversations with people that I’ll never meet. These stories, while unique in nature, are unusual and demonstrate the deepest, darkest depths of the inner workings of our minds. Come explore your own mind from the perspective of mine. Allow yourself to let go of your everyday life and enter into my world for a while, giving yourself the freedom to drift into a relaxed state where you can relate to, and participate in the words written on the pages. Be part of the book, become one with the words, and allow nothing else to come between you and your escape into the realm you’ve wandered into.


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QHNSRPK

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page