top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

a FLIRTY new coming 7 May from JB Heller

From the Aussie author that brought you the verbal diarreah & naked neighbour of Pink Bits, the flannel wearing hottie and vagina assaulting llama of Blue Beaver and the hunky no-committments and lack of lust starfishing in bed of Starfish Method... comes a new quirky offering - FLIRTY!


When Atticus catches his 16 year old son 'choking the chicken' over Sadie the cleaning lady he doesn't realise she'll change his life. He's been as obsessed as a teenage boy himself, he needs to know more.


Sadie/Kinsley is a kinky cleaner for the camera only, in her real life she's shy, hardworking and has been beaten down by her families complete disregard for her... Until Atticus.


FLIRTY is so hilarious, it had me laughing aloud like a crazy person while I was reading in public. It's knocked Blue Beaver off top position for my fave JB book. We all know someone who undervalues themselves, we all know a couple who can't keep their hands off each other and we all know demanding mothers, bitchy sisters and super quirky girl gangs friends. I read it in a day and as always with a JB book, am going to be rereading and dying until another comes out. Loved, loved, loved it... All I can say is you never know who's watching and where it can lead - Thank god for do-overs!





Walking in my sister’s supermodel shadow my entire life did a number on my confidence. So, when my girlfriends suggest something completely insane in an attempt to improve my self-esteem, I figure, why not. I mean, what’s the worst that could happen, right? I turn my room into an online fantasy world while hiding my identity behind a sexy maid’s outfit and a pretty mask. And it works. It gives me the armour I need to fend off my mother and sister’s condescending remarks. Everything was going great…until my gorgeous neighbour who I’ve been secretly pining over recognizes me on one of my live feeds. After a completely humiliating confrontation, I make it my life’s mission to avoid him at all cost. Which is near impossible since we live in the same building—that, and the fact that he’s determined to hunt me down...

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page