top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

The Final Blackfang Barons Chapter

OMG Reading Ninjas... This week I was lucky enough to receive an advance copy of


FATE by Elaina Jaiden & Marie Robinson


This is the final thrilling chapter in the Blackfang Barons trilogy and while I'm going to say it was worth the wait- dammit I really needed to be reading this a year ago.


This book is FAN FREAKING TASTIC!!! What can I say, if our authors had to write a final installment then this is the greatest final that could ever be written. This book is everything that the last two books have been leading up to and more. It is the culmination of every ounce of drama, passion, heat, intrigue. It is the culmination of Jemma's entire life.


Our little Jemma is no longer the weak, frightened, pawn being shuffled around life at others will. Sure she's still a pawn but the's also the queen who directs not only her own fate but that of those around her, especially her three kings. As Kade says, she might be a smashed piece of fragile glass, but each shard has a lethally sharp edge just waiting to draw blood.


I could not put the book down, I actually dozed off a few times and smacked myself in the head with my kindle, I was so reluctant to put it aside at 2am... I just had to keep reading to find out how it ends, What it all means and where those first terrifying moments Jemma suffered in the park as her parents were murdered, were going to lead in the grand scheme of things.


I know you will all be staying up late with this one. Trust me, this is a series that everyone is going to want to read. So if you haven't read FAWN and FURY yet, you are really going to want to and then of course jump straight into FATE when you're done and see what it's all been about.


Congrats Elaina & Marie, as much as I hate that it's over, I love the finale... But of course I wouldn't be opposed to an Emelia/Nickolai spin off... Just saying!




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page