top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

The BLACKFANG are the wolves for me!

This week the long awaited - well by me anyway, sequel to Elaina Jadin's FAWN released and I drooled like a rabid wolf over every word of FURY.


Absolute magnificence... yet again Elaina Jadin have given us a story worth reading over and over. Following on from Fawn - the Blackfang alphas are desperate to keep what is theirs, to punish those who cross them and to not face off against each other as the pressure and need grows within each.


Full of pain and hidden strength, the story is one of destruction, rebuilding and many many questions that need answered. Between Fury and Fawn this duet is the best I've read in a long long time.




Captured. Tormented. Haunted.

Everything has been torn from me, including the men I’d begun to trust with my heart.

Kade, whose fiery brutality gave my rage an outlet. Bishop, whose twisted mind uncovered my deepest truth. And Draven, whose ruthless control offered me safe refuge.

Only, I discovered they aren’t men at all.

They’re monsters.

Now I’m trapped in hell under lock and key, terrorized by the creatures of my nightmares, and forced to fight through excruciating pain for every breath.

But I’m tougher than they know. More determined than they realize.

And more cunning than all of them.

She was stolen from us, taken by our enemies.

They think they’ve weakened us. Instead, they’ve unleashed the beasts.

We swore to destroy anyone who dared to come between us, and we’ll stop at nothing to uphold that promise. The path to her will be painted in Latian blood.

No mercy. No hesitation. She knows we’re the very creatures that haunt her. She’ll never forgive us for bringing her into this dark world. She’ll never crave the mark of our wolves, or embrace our savage nature.

But when it comes to our little Fawn… there’s no choice.


She’s ours.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page