top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

STEAMY & HEARTBREAKINGLY WONDERFUL!

UNBROKEN PROMISES by Nikki Ash


While the story is easy and there are no surprises it's absolutely FANTASTIC!!! I spent the first half of the book loving the steam and background tensions between this trio and spent the second half in absolute tears.


I cried and cried like a baby. The story tore me apart. I saw everything coming and could do nothing to stop it. IT KILLED ME!


This is the most tormenting, heart wrenching book I've read in a long time. Nikki Ash is a fave of mine and she's further solidified my fandom with Xander Delilah & Cole. My heart is broken and I'm glad it is.




When we were kids, we made all kinds of promises. We promised to always be best friends, to always put each other first, and that no matter what, no one would come between us. Little did we know that life had its own plans.


We grew up and reality set in. We realized that not all love lasts forever, and some promises are meant to be broken. It’s ironic that the promises we made as kids, the ones we thought would hold us together, might just be the very thing that could tear us apart.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page