top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

SIX BRANCHES - by Jeanne Allen

What a great book. The first from this author I've read and really enjoyed it - read in a day. The characters are all quirky, individual and have involved interactions with each other. Rose is weird,damaged and the centre of their family. Great backstory "spoilers" with small hints here and there as to who each really is inside and why. The only fault is that the last few pages just seemed rushed.......like the story needed to finish by a certain page number so after lots of involved writing it suddenly just "wrapped up". But then I know it's only book 1 so hoping book 2 will pick up before these last few pages with more story.


https://www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B07N83TQM3?tag=




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page