top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

SHH! It's my 'Little' secret.

Ok Ninja fans, I have a confession to make... I have a guilty little secret pleasure hidden away within my Kindle that I kind of want to come clean about. It's a special something I indulge in once about once a week (sometimes more if I need to destress). It's not on the schedule but it is an important part of my life... Please let me introduce you to my secret -


PEPPER NORTH & DR RICHARDS' LITTLES.

Now I understand that everyone's kinks are different and not everyone is Little or understands it. Hell, I'm not Little but reading Pepper's books, I totally get the appeal. Pepper has created numerous series that embrace Little life and the biggest and bestest is Dr Richard's Littles. With 30+ books as of last week it brings us an imaginary town full of Daddies, Mommies and their Littles. Despite not being Little I really want to move there because surely amongst all the daddies looking for Littles there's an alpha dom man out there for me.


So at least once a week, I don my daggy warm pjs and snuggle down for a few hours of pure escapism into a place where every Mommie, Daddy and Little finds their perfect relationship. A wonderful place where a strong daddy steps up and takes care of his Little through gentle loving, indulging his/her sassy fun little side and naturally, firm discipline and a good spanking.


Each book is unique and can be read as a stand-alone, while most are daddies and their Little girls, some are mommie+daddie+Little, some are Mommie & Little boy and some are daddie and Little boy. There really is someone for everyone in this little town. And where there's a special kind of family of course there is a special man who runs a special medical centre. Dr Richards is the man who oversees every Little's care and teaches new mommies and daddies on the very best way to keep their Little healthy, happy and well satisfied. He's also the hub of Little social life - aided by his own Little Girl - Zoey.


As well as the 31 individual Dr Richards' Little books, Pepper also gives us numerous small spin-off books and box sets full of little fun and games.


These books are quick, loving and of so sexy in a perfectly accepting and unusual way. So next time you're having a tough day and feeling overwhelmed by daunting, grab a little read and fall into the loving embrace of Little life with your perfect parent.


DR RICHARDS' LITTLES

#1 Zoey #2 Amy #3 Carrie #4 Jake #5 Angelina

#6 Brad #7 Charlotte #8 Sofia & Isabella #9 Cecily #10 Tony

#11 Abagail #12 Madi #13 Penelope

#14 Christmas with the Littles & Wendy #15 Olivia

#16 Matty & Emma #17 Fiona #18 Oliver #19 Luna #20 Lydia & Neil #21 Roxy #22 Jillian #23 Hunter #24 Grace #25 Steven #26 Sylvie #27 Tami #28 Liam #29 Tim #30 Serena #31 Sophie


147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page