top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

SCARLET MARK - Lexi C Foss

Absolutely magnificent! A foray away from the kinky fantasy of vampires and lycans and into the very disturbing world of human trafficing and revenge.


Amara should be broken, a destroyed shell of a woman - but she's not. She's too strong and wilful for that though at times she is dragged under.


Killian is sent to kidnap or kill her - although he'd rather possess her she'll die if she has to.


They find salvation and revenge in each other in a twisted kind of way.


Lexi just gets better and darker with each and every new book.



Killian "Dagger" Bedivere My latest assignment has evolved into a game of deciphering whom to trust--the renowned politician who hired the Cavalieri Della Morte, or the runaway bride? She's gorgeous, conniving, and everything I crave in a woman. She's also my target. Rule number one: Never fall for the mark. Rule number two: F*ck rule number one.

Amara "Scarlet" Rose I never wanted this world, but the decision wasn't mine to make. I always belonged to him. Now there's a new player on the board--one hell-bent on destroying all my plans.

He's lethal, handsome, and everything I should fear. Rule number one: Don't trust anyone. Rule number two: Do everything you can to survive, even if it means breaking rule number one. And rule number three: When in doubt, kill.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page