top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

ROYALLY BITTEN (blood alliance book2) - Lexi Foss

This series just gets hotter and darker. Royally Bitten dives deeper into the workings of the world Lexi has created; with blood farms, harems and the "university" lessons that are drilled into a humans soul. Rae knows what to expect and what her future will be and she's resigned to it; however with Kylan living life his own way and not how Rae's been taught her world is turned upside down. How will she survive when she doesn't know the rules; nothing is how it should be and Kylan just may destroy her in everyway except how she has expected.

A dark and involved story full of intrigue, suspense, sneakiness, misunderstanding and hot hot passion. Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07KXB4B1G

Amazon Australia: https://www.amazon.com.au/s?_encoding=UTF8&field-keywords=Royally+Bitten+%28Blood+Alliance+Series+Book+2%29&node=2496751051



Once upon a time, humankind ruled the world while lycans and vampires lived in secret. This is no longer that time.

Rae Blood Day--the culmination of my training. The day I find out my fate. I will not cry. I will not beg. I will remain calm. Emotions are for the weak, and I am not weak. My name is Rae and I will survive this. But I never expected him to call my name...

Kylan Someone wants to frame me for immortal insanity? Be my guest, darling. I'll just pick a fighter as my bait, a consort with a hint of defiance. And when the culprit attempts to bite, I'll be the one who bites back. Because no one touches what's mine, including the fiery redhead at my side.

Welcome to Kylan City. I dare you all to come out and play.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page