top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

MY WRITING DEBUT

I can't believe that a week ago I published my first book on Amazon. This has been something I've only dreamt of and now it's real. It was a story I knew from start to finish before I wrote a word, Laura was inside wanting people to know her journey. I'm so new to this and have a long way to go, but I'm proud of my first little book.


I'm well into another story, noting to do with Laura. Stay tuned for info as it's closer to being ready. But in the meantime feel free to read Laura's story; BE GENTLE ON ME I'M NEW AT THIS!


Available in ebook and paperback from Amazon


I'm LAURA and I'm going to have a great life. When I'm an adult I'll move to the city, get a great job, find the perfect man and live my great life.

That was the plan anyway. I do live in the city but my life's taken a detour I could never have forseen. I've met lots of people, done lots of things and gone down new paths in my search for love.

All along I've done what I thought was expected of me, and I've become someone completely new. I'm not exactly the good girl anymore

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page