top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

I'M AN INSTA FAN - FLORA FERRARI

Hey ninjas, so I know it's been a while - life downunder is busy busy right now. We've now passed the 1 year make on this covid shutdown of the world and slowly slowly the gears are starting to grind and groan and start the world turning again. Here in Australia we're still locked into our own patch of dirt with out borders closed to everyone except Hollywood celebs wanting to film here. However, this downtime offers the great opportunity of dedicated reading time in place of travel... And so on that note, I want to talk to you about a naughty author who's been my guilty little covid pleasure - FLORA FERRARI.


Now Flora writes hot dirty alpha insta romance. Described as insta everything, these books really are. They are a tried and true format, sweet, innocent barely legal virgin meets older alpha man. Within hours they're frantically tearing clothes off, throwing her virginity to the wind and getting down to hot sweaty lovin. Generally the morning after there's some moment that causes our exvirgin to pause and/or run away - necessitating in the hot broody hero to track her down, possibly spank her ass and set her right with some more clothes tearing and declarations of love thrown in with wedding plans between sheet tangling sex sessions.


Don't get me wrong, don't let the slightly tongue in cheek and possibly sarcastic tone of my Flora introduction fool you. I TOTALLY LOVE THESE BOOKS!!! While the format is predictable that's a huge part of it's appeal to me. There is no thought necessary. I can download a book to my kindle and just jump in naked knowing that I'm going to have a good time. This author has this whole insta book thing down pat. She's a proliferate author who fires books at us with a speed that would challenge an Aldi check-out chick. There are so many to chose from, I'm talking hundreds of stories and I'll admit that although I read a new one about once a week, Flora is keeping well head of my pace so I'll never run out of hot sweaty alpha men claiming their virgins.


I'd love to steer you towards Flora's website or amszon proile but alas I can't find them... FLORA if you're out there I'm sure my ninja's would love to know how to find you and/or more about your author self...


So instead I've given you the link to her fb page so we can all be creepy fangirl stalkers there. So if you want a little hot sweaty action that requires no thought and will always leave your wanting more - and will produce more and more and more; check out my insta-fave FLORA FERRARI.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page