top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

GRAB THE TISSUES & TIMTAMS

FOREVER - by Lilliana Anderson


www.amazon.com/dp/B07RC2TCNV


ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. I loved reading about Elliot and his life. Paige is so prickly and stand off'ish, only an Elliot with all his acceptance and sweetness could break through her walls. Sweet and hot and fun but above all this book is heartbreaking. My heart cried and my body followed as I worked through the past together with these two. Such a great book, can't wait to see what comes next. Lilliana gives all the feels with and aussie flavour.



Everything happens for a reason.

So they say, anyway. But, after ruining the best relationship I ever had, I’m struggling to see a reason behind it. Instead, I loathe the man I’ve become. I’m a coward. Somewhere along the way, I stopped living my own life in favour of living for my father instead. What he wants for me, and what I want for myself are two different things. And if I don’t do something drastic, I’ll lose my balls forever.  I need a new direction.

Boarding a plane to London, I have only one thing on my mind: change. I need to get away from my life, my family and my past to figure out what kind of man I want to be. I’m not looking for a relationship, but when I meet fellow Aussie, Paige, something inside tells me to grab on with both hands.

Paige doesn’t make things easy with her high walls and closed off heart. I find that the closer I get, the more she pushes back and clams up. But it see the struggle there too, she wants me just as much as I want her. I’m f only she’d let me in...

The last time I fell for a girl, I made a terrible decision and ruined it. This time, I’m my own man. I won’t be walking away.




Don't forget to read STRUGGLE - the first in the stand alone series

www.amazon.com/dp/ B07R5N9Y1F

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page