top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

CHRISTMAS BELLS - nikki bopp

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!!!!


Running from her past, Foxy becomes stranded just days before Christmas in the Rocky Mountains. Surrounded by a pair of sexy predators, she begins to question if she has lost her damn mind and if everything she has ever been told is true. Join Foxy and the dangerous temptations that want to devour her whole. Will animal nature take over or will the budding feelings protect her from what she fears most?


Do yourself a Christmas favour and treat youself to Foxy and her boys. What a great hot and dramatic quickie. You never know what's coming but you know it's going to be worth all the feels that come before. It's a fast and furious read that covers so much. HOORAY for it being book 1 - bring on more!!!!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page