top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

Can you survive the deadliest prison planet?

TRAPPED (The Condemned Series) - by Alison Aimes


hot hot hot. love the story. it's the usual crashed on a planet saved by rugged heart of gold loner/inhabitant, World at risk life and death story. But despite it's the same as so many others, I really enjoyed this book. Caine is tormented and i'd soothe his worries any day. Am looking forward to reading the next, I can't wait to find out what happened to Ava, she was of more interest to me than Bella.



When Bella West crash lands on penal planet Dragath25, the only thing standing between her and a mass of brutal criminals is one of their own, a ruthless loner known only as 673. But what starts out as a desperate trade based on protection and raw lust soon blossoms into a scorching need that will push them both to the edge...A tale of unbridled desire, stunning sacrifice, and unwavering love, Trapped is the first book in The Condemned Series.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page