top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

BOOKY FUN DOWNUNDER

Guess what Ninjas? Booky fun is back for 2021.... Yep you read that right - book events are lining up downunder this year. So here's the scoop on those I know.




BOOKS BY THE BRIDGE - BAROSSA VALLEY

15 May 2021

Novotel Barossa Valley


Tickets on sale 4 April 2021


TICKET LINK HERE


join the facebook group:




PERFECTLY PUBLISHED PERTH

17 July 2021

Perth Town Hall


Details still being worked out but follow the facebook page:






BOOKS IN-SIGHT MELBOURNE

7 August 2021

Grand Hyatt Melbourne


GENERAL ADMISSION ONLY as VIP tickets are sold out.



Join our Facebook Group:







A ROMANTIC ENDEZVOUS 2021 - Gold Coast

14 August 2021

Mantra on View - Broadbeach


Details are still being worked out - but the signing will be part of the Romance Writers conference.


visit the facebook page for more info:





BOOKS BY THE BRIDGE - GOLD COAST

21 August 2021

Sea World Resort - Gold Coast



join the facebook group for further details:






NEWCASTLE BOOK BOYFRIENDS


has unfortunately been covid cancelled again...

It's now scheduled for 2022 and this little ninja can't wait to be there!


but you'll find details in the facebook group as they come:





So now you know, what I know... and where I'll be having my booky fun this year. Of course more details and posts will happen as news happens. So keep your eyes on the Ginger Reading Ninja and keep up with booky events!

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page