top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

ALPHA'S KITTY - by Aria Adams

Obey and submit. That seemed to be all he wanted from me. He expected so little, and yet, so much.

Hervé: I rule this planet. I will settle for nothing less than absolute control. And my tastes are dark. She is my pet. My plaything. I will train her for my use. I want her to desire the pain I will inflict. She only exists for my pleasure. Until she gets taken from me. Without her, my world is shattered. But make no mistake. I'm coming for her.

Kitty: I am a pet kitten. I have no name. From birth we are kept in captivity and prepared to be sold. My owner does whatever he wants with me. His rules? Obey and submit. When we are forced apart, I realize I need him. I crave his complete mastery. His pain. His pleasure. No one else can take the place of my owner.

This is a dark sci-fi romance featuring total power exchange with some potentially triggering scenes. If such things offend you, this book isn't for you. Amazon US → https://amzn.to/2Va3vJw Amazon UK → https://amzn.to/2VDFOc8 Amazon CA → https://amzn.to/2DHnwMR Amazon AU → https://amzn.to/2LhVsGh Or read for #FREE in KindleUnlimited!!!



Alpha's Kitty is a really good read. The indication of a good book to me is if i'm so involved in the reading I physically react; laugh cry, whatever. This was one of those books. Warning there are some very cruel and violent parts and I physically felt nauseaus at times. But that makes a good read to me. The concept is a good one, and the first 80% of the book flowed well and kept me going; but then it seemed to fade away. The end came too quickly and easily. I'd definately read more from this author though, she does well.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page