top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

A NEW LOOK AT KINKY BOOKS

So this month I 'discovered' someone new (to me) and different in the world of kinky books...

CLUB KINK series by LEELA LOU DAHLIN.


Now I met Leela two years ago at Shameless Book Con - she's a wonderful woman who's so much fun to chat with but I never got around to reading her. Last year I bought her Club Kink books and have finally gotten to them in the 'to be read' pile sitting on my dining room floor. (thank you Covid-19 for giving my time to work my way through that huge box of Shameless 2019 books).


Don't let the name fool you - Club Kink is not your run of the mill BDSM book series. Yes, there are alpha men and sassy women but there is so much more to be found within these pages. Where most BDSM books I've read are all about Dominating men (and occasionally women) and their submissives - usually new to the scene and being taught by their hot alpha Doms; Leela has given us something different and oh so appealing, each book has its own special flavour, each kink has its appeal and they are very appealing, so check them out while I go paint myself in latex.



Book 1 FLIPPING HER SWITCH introduces us to the Club Kink world and more specifically Kaia and Axel. She's new to Club Kink, has a secret and wants to lick his tattoos. He's doesn't take students, doesn't understand her and has a serious foot fetish... Together they bring us what they both want and need and all they ask is acceptance of their kinks that may not be ours.


Book 2 FOR HER PLEASURE - Dillon is the most sought after Instructor at Club Kink, he's young, hot and doesn't play with his students. Angelina is older, a successful businesswoman, who wants to push past the trauma that has ruled her life for so long... and Dillon is just the man to help her. Can embracing new Kinks bring peace, understanding and a new beginning to them both?


Book 3 The Strength to Submit Linc is the wizard, the master of all his domain and his domain is Club Kink. He rules from above and keeps his heart safe and sound on a shelf in his office where it cannot be hurt... or loved. Misha isn't even sure why she's at Club Kink, I mean sure her bestie is an elite instructor who's gotten her in and sure she burns hot the moment she lays eyes on Linc. Can he let her past his barriers and can she take what he has to give? They are both headstrong and stubborn, who will win the battle?


Book 3.5 Shamelessly Kinky Crista is the queen of Club Kink. Everything her heart desires is available at her pedicured feet and as long as the shock factor is there and the commitment is not, well she's game. Until HE appears, the blast from her past who 'knows her', not the Kinky Queen but the Crista beneath. With him can she be who is is or must she be who she was? Or can she become who they both really need?


While my personal fave is book 1 - since it's so unusual and unexpected, each of the Club Kinky books is a 1 day or less quickie - we all know the best kind of kink is fast and furious so dive in, get hot and get what you need. After all the club is all about pleasure isn't it?




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page