top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

A fabbo detour from my usual smut

GRACE & FURY - by Tracy Banghart


Today I've taken a fab detour from my usual smutfest of words and am really glad I did.


Grace & Fury is one of those YA Dystopian society books (think Hunger Games/Divergent).


"In a world where women have no rights, sisters Serina & Nomi face very different fates: one in the palace and the other on an island prison where women fight to survive.

Serina has spent her whole life preparing to be a Grace - selected to stand by the heir to the throne as a shining example of the "perfect" woman. But her headstrong rebellious sister has a dangerous secret and one wrong move could cost both sisters everything."


This book is so fantastic full of twists turns and horrific moments. Can either sister survive what fate has in store for them, will they adapt to their lives in time or will they not be strong enough to fight to live in a world where the "strong' fear the "weak".

Bring on the sequel!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page