top of page

ginger reading ninja

I am Ginger Reading Ninja - I love books and will read anything & everything. I'm here to share my love, the books, authors, the book boyfriends and more.  Join me with my reads - old faithfuls and brand new releases, reviews, book nooks, conventions and more.  NOTHING makes me more happy sad and fulfilled that a book.

#gingerreadingninja.jpg
  • Writer's pictureginger reading ninja

1st HOLY CRAP FANTASTIC READ IN 2020

Hiya Ginger Ninja friends, so 10 days into 2020 I'm sharing with you my first HOLY CRAP THIS IS FANTASTIC book read. Now you all know I love books, almost all books. It's hard to find a book I don't love....however every now and them I find one that I'm totally obsessed about. This is one of those.


THE SASSY SUBMISSIVE - by Golder Angel


WOW just WOW people. This book is so fantastic. Some books are just great escapism, some are like old friends and some touch something in me. Sassy Submissive is a fun, hot book that really spoke to me. There is so much about this book that is relevant to my life and my heart and for that I truly loved it.


Ok yes, it's a BDSM romance with everything that usually brings to the table. The subs are cute and sassy and totally relatable. The Doms are brooding and strong and in control - everything you love and want from a good Dom Put them together and it's a great combination of friends who share their lives and their kinks freely with each other. SWOON!


The only thing that had me wanting more was that Venus School was mentioned quite a few times and while my imagination can make up what I think that might be..... I really want the author to expand on it more. What is it? How did they find it? Etc.


So there you have it - The Sassy Submissive. Jump online and find it somewhere. Happy New Year, I loved this book and it's earned a special place in my life.













After years of reading but never doing, Angel is finally ready to explore her fantasies in real life. The only problem? She'll have to learn the ropes at Chained, a local BDSM club, all alone. Adopting a false Domme persona, she dips her toes into the water of BDSM and sets her sights on eventually taking the plunge at yet another club, Stronghold, as a submissive. But there's an unexpected complication: on the very first night of her experiment, she finds herself irresistibly attracted to one of the true Doms.

Master Adam's looking for a submissive, not another dominant. When his path crosses with an unfamiliar face at Chained, he's immediately intrigued, but ultimately disappointed when she introduces herself as 'Mistress'. It's a perfectly ordinary encounter, but days later Adam still can't get the beguiling woman out of his head.

When the two reconnect at Stronghold without any pretense, their first scene together is nothing less than explosive.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

  • facebook
  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

Pile Of Books
Home: Contact
bottom of page